100% of our eligible facilities have achieved either a Gold, Silver or Bronze National Quality Award!

Over the last 5 years, Covenant Care has embraced the American Heath Care Association and National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL) National Quality Award Program as a core management philosophy. The program has provided a pathway for our facilities to journey towards performance excellence.

The program is based on the core values and criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program. The Quality Award program has 3 progressive levels: bronze, silver, and gold. Applications are judged by trained Examiners who provide feedback on opportunities for improvement to support continuous learning. Facilities must achieve an award at each level to progress to the next level.

Learn more about the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program.

In addition to these awards, we are proud to announce that in 2014, 100% of Covenant Care facilities received recognition by the American Health Care Association (AHCA) for improvements in quality. 5-Star Quality ratings are measured based on indicators including compliance with regulations, clinical outcomes, and staffing levels.

2015 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Winners

2015 U.S. News Best Nursing Homes
Covenant Care is pleased to announce the following facilities as one of the Best Nursing Homes in America:

2013 AHCA/NCAL Silver Achievement in Quality Award 

2013 AHCA/NCAL Bronze Achievement in Quality Award 

2012 AHCA/NCAL Silver Achievement in Quality Awards

2012 AHCA/NCAL Bronze Achievement in Quality Award 

Our Services Videos

Covenant Care a leading post-acute and healthcare service provider.