Find a Location
Use your current location or enter the information below to locate a Covenant Care facility.

Versailles Health Care Center

Versailles Health Care CenterStaff

Staff

We recognize that our greatest and most valuable asset in providing quality care is our staff.

 

The team at Versailles Health Care Center is made up of approximately 150 specially trained professionals meeting the needs of our community and those requiring nursing and rehabilitation services. Several of our dedicated and caring team members have been with us for over 25 years and are the reason for our popularity. We are proud to be a provider of choice, as well as an employer of choice in our community.

Versailles Health Care Center Staff

Meet Our Team:

 


 

Dr. Donald Pohlman, MD
Medical Director

Chad Weber photo

Dr. Chad Weber, D.O. 
Rehab Medical Director

 

 

 

 

 Kristy Earick photo

Kristy Earick
Administrator
Email: kearick@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0109



 Dana Spurlock photo

Dana Weatherspoon
Director of Nursing
Email: dweatherspoon@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0103



Shannon Condon, M.A., CCC-SLP
Facility Rehab Director
Email:
scondon@affirmarehabilitation.com
Tel: (937) 526-0130

 

 

Shannon Condon photo

Stacy Brandewie
MDS Manager
Email: sbrandewie@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0117

Theres Pohlman photo

Therese Pohlman
Director Business Services 
Email:
tpohlman@covenantcare.com
Tel:
(937) 526-0117

 

 

 

Beth Bell
Admissions Coordinator
Email: bbell@covenantcare.com
Tel:  (937) 526-0113
Admissions Hotline: (937) 417-7318


 

Amber Bey
Admissions / STNA
Email: abey@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0113 
Admissions Hotline: (937) 417-7318 


 Jackie McEldowney photo

Jackie McEldowney
Director of Social Services
Email: jmceldowney@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0104


 

 

Jean Unger photo

Jean Unger
Director of Environmental Services
Email: junger@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0125




 

Kim Fair
Activities Director
Email: kfair@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0116




 

Cindy Simpson
Director of Dietary Services
Email: csimpson@covenantcare.com 
Tel: (937) 526-0110

 

 

 

 

Sara Becher
Dietician
Email: sbecher@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0123

 

 

 Chris Huber photo

Chris Huber
Case Manager
Email: chuber@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0122 

 Julie Davis photo

Mary Ann Ford
Nurse Manager
Email: mford7@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0150




Julie Davis photo

Tami Stover
Case Manager
Email: tstover@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0114


Betsy Lingo             
Payroll Coordinator
Email: blingo@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 526-0102





Rebecca Detling
Director of Business Development
Email: rdetling@covenantcare.com
Tel: (937) 417-1989


 

  

Physician Listing

Medical Director
Dr. Donald Pohlman, M.D
5735 Meeker Road
Greenville, OH 45331
(937548-5811

Rehab Medical Director
Dr. Chad Weber, D.O.
832 Central Avenue
Greenville, OH 45331
(937428-0400


Primary Care Physicians who follow residents/patients at our facility

Dr. Julia Bowlin, M.D.
5735 Meeker Road
Greenville, OH 45331


Specialists who visit at our facility

Fishbaugh Family Eye Care (Optometry)
570 Kremer-Hoying Road
St. Henry, Ohio 45883
(419678-8800

Western Ohio Podiatric Medical Center Inc. (Podiatry)
415 W. Russ Road
Greenville, OH 45331
(937) 548-1244

Dr. Kmiech's Dental Health Services, Inc. (Dental)
7057 W. 130th St. #101
Parma Heights, OH 44130
(800) 637-0726

360 Care (Audiology/Optometry)
P.O. Box 436149
Louisville, KY 40243
(800) 471-8592

 

Note: This list is not meant to be exclusive or all-inclusive. If your personal physician is not listed, ask them to consider coming here. Sometimes physicians will make exceptions for some of their long time patients.

About Us

Covenant Care was founded in 1994 by healthcare professionals who wanted to create a company that would exceed customer expectations through quality care. We strive to provide complex, comprehensive and compassionate care in a safe and comfortable environment. Learn More >

Latest News

May 31, 2016

Covenant Care Announces 2015 Chairman's Award Winner Read More >


May 7, 2014

Covenant Care Rolls Out "Enhanced Dining" Read More >

Contact Us

(800) 861-0086

27071 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, California 92656

Connect With Us