Find a Location
Use your current location or enter the information below to locate a Covenant Care facility.

Ennoble Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center

Ennoble Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation CenterTeam

Team

At Ennoble Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center every staff member’s contribution is equally important in meeting our residents' needs and providing a pleasant, comfortable, and safe atmosphere.

Ennoble Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center nursing team.

From the moment you walk through our doors you will notice a truly different atmosphere. You will feel comfortable, warm and most importantly, you will feel at home. 

The entire philosophy of our skilled nursing center is stated in our slogan - "We Are Family Serving Families".





Our Nursing Team

 

 

Meet Our Team:

Ellen Smitherman-Hinrichs photo

Ellen Smitherman-Hinrichs - Executive Director 
ehinrichs@covenantcare.com

Michelle Coates photo

Michelle Coates - Director of Business Development
mcoates@covenantcare.com 

 

 

Mary Cota photo

Mary Cota - Activities Coordinator
mcota@covenantcare.com

Sheila Conrad photo

Sheila Conrad Director of Nursing
sconrad@covenantcare.com

Ealana Tigges photo

Jan Hingtgen - Dietary
jhingtgen@covenantcare.com

 


Jennifer Kress photo

Jennifer Kress - Facility Rehab Director
jkress@affirmarehabiliation.com

 

 

Nicole Kluesner photo

Nicole Kluesner - Nurse Manager
nkluesner@covenantcare.com

Michelle Roepsch photo

Michelle Roepsch - Business Office Manager
mroepsch@covenantcare.com

 


Alexis Gunderson photo

Alexis Gunderson - Assistant Business Office Manager
agunderson@covenantcare.com

 

Abby Steuer photo

Abby Steuer - Medical Records
asteuer@covenantcare.com

Jamie Pluemer photo

Jamie Pluemer - Social Services
jpluemer@covenantcare.com

 

 

Holly Llynch photo

Holly Llynch - Secretary
hlynch@covenantcare.com

Amy Jewell Photo

Amy Jewell - MDS Coordinator
ajewell@covenantcare.com

Nita Kremer photo

Nita Kremer - Environmental Services
nkremer@covenantcare.com

Bill Kehl photo

Bill Kehl - Maintenance


Visit Us

Ennoble Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
2000 Pasadena Drive
Dubuque, IA 52001

Phone: (563) 557-1076
Fax: (563) 584-0671


About Us

Covenant Care was founded in 1994 by healthcare professionals who wanted to create a company that would exceed customer expectations through quality care. We strive to provide complex, comprehensive and compassionate care in a safe and comfortable environment. Learn More >

Latest News

May 31, 2016

Covenant Care Announces 2015 Chairman's Award Winner Read More >


May 7, 2014

Covenant Care Rolls Out "Enhanced Dining" Read More >

Contact Us

(800) 861-0086

27071 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, California 92656

Connect With Us