Find a Location
Use your current location or enter the information below to locate a Covenant Care facility.

Encinitas Nursing and Rehabilitation Center

Encinitas Nursing and Rehabilitation CenterStaff

Staff

At Encinitas Nursing and Rehabilitation Center every team member’s contribution is equally important in meeting our residents' needs and providing a pleasant, comfortable, and safe atmosphere.

Working as a nurse, nursing assistant, housekeeper, or facility employee can be a rewarding job. The dedicated employees at the Encinitas Nursing and Rehabilitation Center are what make it possible for us to establish and maintain the high standards for which we strive. Each team member, no matter what their job title is, plays an important role within the facility.


Meet Our Team: 

Jennifer Dudd
Executive Director
jdudd@covenantcare.com

Dr. James Boyd
Medical Director

Nenita Almario
RAI Director
nalmario@covenantcare.com

Sandra Poungded
Director of Nursing
spoungded@covenantcare.com

Jazmin Agana
Asst. Director of Nursing
jagana@covenantcare.com

Brittany Berntsen
Director of Rehab 
bberntsen@covenantcare.com

Jill Swartz
Director of Sales and Marketing
jswartz@covenantcare.com

Joanne Kuder
Director of Social Services
jkuder@covenantcare.com

Danilo Lee
Director of Dietary Services
dlee@covenantcare.com

Cristy Floyd
Director of Activities
cfloyd@covenantcare.com

Erasmo Andrade
Director of Environmental Services
eandrade@covenantcare.com

About Us

Covenant Care was founded in 1994 by healthcare professionals who wanted to create a company that would exceed customer expectations through quality care. We strive to provide complex, comprehensive and compassionate care in a safe and comfortable environment. Learn More >

Latest News

May 31, 2016

Covenant Care Announces 2015 Chairman's Award Winner Read More >


May 7, 2014

Covenant Care Rolls Out "Enhanced Dining" Read More >

Contact Us

(800) 861-0086

27071 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, California 92656

Connect With Us