Find a Location
Use your current location or enter the information below to locate a Covenant Care facility.

Edgewood Manor Nursing Center

Edgewood Manor Nursing CenterStaff

Staff

At Edgewood Manor, it is our employees that make all of the difference.

People are the fundamental part of our business and our staff are highly trained and experienced in taking care of people. At only 80 beds, we are able to provide all of the services of larger facilities, but with fewer patients, care is much more personal. Choosing Edgewood Manor is a positive first step for you and your family.

 
Meet the Management Team:

 Frank Swinehart photo

Frank Swinehart
Executive Director
fSwinehart@covenantcare.com

Kaye Lipstraw photo

Kaye Lipstraw, RN
Director of Nursing
klipstraw@covenantcare.com

 

 

Shawna Bear photo

Michael Lopez
Facility Rehabilitation Director
mlopez@selecttherapies.com


Kathleen Mintz photo

Kathleen Mintz
Admissions & Marketing Coordinator
kMintz@covenantcare.com




Jody Howard
Business Office Manager
jhoward@covenantcare.com

 


Jeanette Rodriguez photo

Jeanette Rodriguez
Asst. Director of Nursing
jrodriguez@covenantcare.com

Lisa Moore photo

Lisa Moore, LSW, MSW
Director of Social Services
lmoore2@covenantcare.com

 

 

Shawna Chambers photo

Shawna Chambers
Medical Records
schambers@covenantcare.com

Amy Wensinger photo

Amy Wensinger RD, LD
Dietitian
awensinger@covenantcare.com

 

 

Carolyn Legg photo

Carolyn Legg
Activity Director
clegg@covenantcare.com

Holly Briggs photo

Holly Briggs
Director of Dietary Services
hbriggs@covenantcare.com

 

 

Jim Zetzer photo

Jim Zetzer
Director of Environmental Services
jzetzer@covenantcare.com

Colleen Good photo

Colleen Good
MDS Coordinator
cgood@covenantcare.com

 

 

Vicki Greener photo

Vicki Greener
Business Office Assistant
vgreener@covenantcare.com


 

 



Visit Us

Edgewood Manor Nursing Center
1330 South Fulton St.
Port Clinton, Ohio 43452

Phone: (419) 734-5506
Fax: (419) 734-2384


Side Quote feature

This is a wonderful place to go. Boy, is it ever! The people and the medical attention you get are great. It's almost like I've been on vacation. The people have been so nice to me. I don't think it even feels like a nursing home because everybody is always laughing and cheerful.

Maxine M., Resident  Read more >

About Us

Covenant Care was founded in 1994 by healthcare professionals who wanted to create a company that would exceed customer expectations through quality care. We strive to provide complex, comprehensive and compassionate care in a safe and comfortable environment. Learn More >

Latest News

May 31, 2016

Covenant Care Announces 2015 Chairman's Award Winner Read More >


May 7, 2014

Covenant Care Rolls Out "Enhanced Dining" Read More >

Contact Us

(800) 861-0086

27071 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, California 92656

Connect With Us