Find a Location
Use your current location or enter the information below to locate a Covenant Care facility.

Clinton House Health and Rehab Center 

Clinton House Health and Rehab CenterStaff

Staff

At Clinton House, every team member’s contribution is equally important in meeting our resident’s needs and providing a pleasant, comfortable and safe atmosphere.
 

The members of our therapy team are fully committed to standards of excellence. We provide excellent service delivery resulting in positive patient care outcomes.

Clinton House staff photo
Meet Our Team:

Dr. Brett Eaton photo

Dr. Brett Eaton 
Medical Director

Lonnie Philips photo

Lonnie Phillips
Maintenance Supervisor
lphillips@covenantcare.com

 

 

Dean Ramsey photo

Dean Ramsey
HFA, Executive Director
dramsey@covenantcare.com


Keely Ruiz photo

Keely Ruiz 
Payroll/Accounts Payable
kruiz@covenantcare.com



Daisy Shoemaker photo

Daisy Shoemaker
RN, RAI Director
dshoemaker@covenantcare.com

 


Lorie Smith photo

Lorie Smith
RN, Director of Nursing
lsmith@covenantcare.com

Mandy Simms photo

Mandy Simms 
Director of Social Services
msimms@covenantcare.com

 

 

Megan Bray photo

Megan Bray
Dietary Manager
mbray@covenantcare.com

Missy Ricks photo

Missy Ricks
Activities Director
mricks@covenantcare.com

 

 

Sue Goodwin photo

Sue Goodwin
PT, Facility Rehab Director
sgoodwin@covenantcare.com

Susie Wiles photo

Susie Wiles
Health Information Management
swiles@covenantcare.com

 

 

Tabitha Puskar photo

Tabitha Puskar
Admissions Coordinator
tpuskar@covenantcare.com

Tiffany Beeler photo

Tiffany Beeler
Director of Sales & Marketing
tbeeler@covenantcare.com

 

 

Visit Us

Clinton House Health and Rehab Center
809 W. Freeman St.
Frankfort, IN 46041

Phone: (765) 654-8783
Fax: (765) 659-0527


Side Quote

“I never expected these kinds of results. The staff of Clinton House are amazing. I would recommend it to anyone”

Larry S., Past Resident  Read more>

About Us

Covenant Care was founded in 1994 by healthcare professionals who wanted to create a company that would exceed customer expectations through quality care. We strive to provide complex, comprehensive and compassionate care in a safe and comfortable environment. Learn More >

Latest News

May 31, 2016

Covenant Care Announces 2015 Chairman's Award Winner Read More >


May 7, 2014

Covenant Care Rolls Out "Enhanced Dining" Read More >

Contact Us

(800) 861-0086

27071 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 100
Aliso Viejo, California 92656

Connect With Us